Close
Напишите нам
Telegram
Messenger
Would you like to leave a request?
We'll be happy to chat with you
Instagram is one of the most popular networks today, with views, likes, and click-through rates higher than any other social network. Here you can sell almost anything, but the most relevant will be to buy advertising on Instagram to promote products that are not usually searched on Google. For example — inexpensive goods and services, info products, courses, trainings, various women's products, etc.

If you have ordered SMM services but haven't ordered targeting advertising on Instagram, most likely your profile just won't be found by your target audience. It's not enough to create a beautiful profile, you have to somehow bring subscribers to it. This is exactly what targeting advertising provides.

Advertising on Instagram

The advantages of targeting advertising on Instagram

In addition to the fact that it is a popular social network, why should
you order advertising on Instagram, and not on another platform?
1
Instagram has more than 30% of all Internet users;
2
70% of them are users aged 18–29, who respond to attractive ads;
3
about 80% of users who see the ads do the expected actions — follow the link, participate in surveys, subscribe, etc.;
4
the conversion rate on Instagram is about 40% — this is one of the highest rates;
5
the first subscribers to the page can be attracted in the first days of the launch;
6
large selection of tools allows you to correctly set up an advertising campaign for an audience that will definitely be interested in your product.

Stages for setting up advertising on Instagram

Targeted advertising is set up in several stages:
Analysis of the target
audience.
Their age, interests, lifestyle and other criteria that will help to accurately segment users and set up ads to reach those people who will be interested in your product.
Defining the target.
Before running ads, you need to know what your objective is: to attract more leads, increase video views, increase your brand awareness, invite users to leave an application to get their contact, or invite them to write you a direct message. Having a clear objective will allow you to control the cost of advertising on Instagram and choose the most effective ways of promotion.
Determining where to place the ad.
On Instagram, ads are placed in the feed, in the form of a post with a photo or video, or in stories.
Creating the ad.
It consists of a creative (a photo of a product or service or a banner ad) and a text that briefly describes what we offer. The picture should catch the eye, and the text should cover the needs of the audience, which we identified during the analysis phase.
Testing.
For a complete picture, we need to create several creatives and texts for them. These ads are run simultaneously, and then we see which one gave the best result. On the basis of the data received, it is already possible to optimize the budget and launch a full advertising campaign.
What formats of advertising on Instagram can be ordered? There are several, and each has its own advantages.

Advertising formats

  • Image (single, gallery or carousel)
    A photo, catchy text and a call-to-action button (such as «Read more»). At the top, there's an «Advertisement» tag. You can show up to 10 photos in the Gallery or Carousel. This format is best for promoting an app or directing traffic from Instagram to your site.

  • Video Ads
    A video ad of up to 60 seconds in which you can talk about and show your product in some detail. It has text and a call-to-action button at the bottom.

  • Stories
    In this format, the photo or video itself will not be clickable, with a display time of 5 or 15 seconds. The text in this format is not always found, and is usually in a collapsed form. There will be a button with a link or «Read more», after clicking on it the full text will open. The advantage of this format — the ad takes up the entire screen of the user.

  • Leads
    If you want to collect contacts of potential customers, you can set up ads for applications. Such advertising will be in the form of posts, clicking on which opens a registration form. In it, you need to enter the Name, Email, Phone. Often, in return for contact, the user is offered a bonus — a discount, a free guide or other «trial» of your product.

The cost of advertising on Instagram also depends on the chosen format, so we recommend that you choose carefully.

The importance of SMM for successful advertising on Instagram

«Is it possible to order advertising on Instagram without ordering the SMM service?» You can, but we want to note that comprehensive promotion will bring more results and save your budget in the end. Very few niches do not need a social network account, so a beautiful and interestingly designed (account) will only be a plus. It will help increase audience loyalty, communicate interesting promotions and communicate with your customers, getting closer to them.

In addition, you can put some posts from the account for promotion without creating a separate ad. For example, a post about a new product, promotion or contest.
Other services:
© Copyright 2022
ФОП Палафіров Юрій Володимирович
Contact us:
Partners:
Services:
Navigation:
E.
Т.
Т.

Close
Напишите нам
Telegram
Messenger
Instagram — одна из самых популярных сетей на сегодняшний день, в которой показатели просмотров, лайков и переходов по ссылкам выше, чем в любой другой соцсети. Здесь можно продавать практически всё что угодно, но наиболее актуально будет купить рекламу в instagram для продвижения товаров, которые обычно не ищут в Google. Например — недорогие товары и услуги, инфопродукты, курсы, тренинги, различные женские товары и т. п.

Если вы заказали услуги SMM, но не заказали таргетированную рекламу в инстаграм, то скорее всего ваш профиль просто не найдёт целевая аудитория. Мало создать красивый профиль, нужно ещё как-то привести подписчиков на него. Именно это и обеспечивает таргетированная реклама.

Реклама в Instagram

Преимущества таргетированной рекламы в Инстаграм

Кроме того, что это популярная соцсеть, почему же вам стоит
заказать рекламу в инстаграм, а не на другой площадке?
1
В Instagram зарегистрировано более 30% всех пользователей интернета;
2
из них 70% — пользователи возрастом 18–29 лет, которые реагируют на привлекательную рекламу;
3
около 80% пользователей, которые видят рекламу, совершают ожидаемые действия — переходят по ссылке, участвуют в опросах, подписываются и т. п.;
4
конверсия в Instagram составляет около 40% — это один из самых высоких показателей;
5
первых подписчиков на страницу можно привлечь уже в первые дни запуска;
6
большой выбор инструментов позволяет правильно настроить рекламную кампанию на аудиторию, которой точно будет интересен ваш продукт.

Этапы по настройке рекламы в Инстаграм

Таргетированная реклама настраивается в несколько этапов:
Анализ целевой аудитории.
Их возраст, интересы, образ жизни и другие критерии, которые помогут точно сегментировать пользователей и настроить рекламу на охват тех людей, которым будет интересен ваш продукт.
Определение цели.
Прежде чем запустить рекламу, нужно знать, какую цель мы преследуем: привлечь больше лидов, увеличить просмотры видео, повысить узнаваемость вашего бренда, пригласить пользователей оставить заявку, чтобы получить их контакт, или предложить написать вам в директ. Наличие чёткой задачи позволит контролировать стоимость рекламы в инстаграм и подобрать наиболее эффективны пути продвижения.
Определение места размещения рекламного объявления.
В Instagram реклама размещается в ленте, в виде поста с фото или видео, или в stories.
Создание рекламного объявления.
Оно состоит из креатива (фотография продукта или услуги или рекламный баннер) и текста, кратко рассказывающего о том, что мы предлагаем. Картинка должна привлекать внимание, а текст — закрывать потребности аудитории, которые мы выявили на этапе анализа.
Тестирование.
Для полной картины нужно создать несколько креативов и текстов под них. Эти объявления запускаются одновременно, а дальше мы смотрим, какое дало лучший результат. На основе полученных данных уже можно оптимизировать бюджет и запустить полноценную рекламную кампанию.
Какие форматы рекламы в instagram можно заказать? Их несколько, и у каждого есть свои преимущества.

Форматы рекламы

  • Изображение (единичное, галерея или карусель)
    Фотография, цепляющий текст и кнопка с призывом (например, «Подробнее»). Сверху есть пометка «Реклама». В Галерее или Карусели можно показать до 10 фотографий. Такой формат лучше всего подойдёт для продвижения приложения или направления трафика из Instagram на ваш сайт.

  • Видеообъявление
    Видеоролик длительностью до 60 секунд, в котором можно довольно подробно рассказать и показать ваш продукт. Снизу идёт текст и кнопка с призывом.

  • Stories
    В таком формате само фото или видео будет не кликабельным, время отображения 5 или 15 секунд. Текст в таком формате встречается не всегда, и, как правило, в свёрнутом виде. Будет присутствовать кнопка со ссылкой либо «Подробнее», после нажатия которой откроется полный текст. Преимущество такого формата — объявление занимает весь экран пользователя.

  • Лиды
    Если вы хотите собрать контакты потенциальных клиентов, можно настроит рекламу на получение заявок. Такая реклама будет в виде постов, при нажатии на которые открывается регистрационная форма. В неё нужно ввести Имя, Email, Телефон. Часто взамен на контакт пользователю предлагается бонус — скидка, бесплатный гайд или другой «пробник» вашего продукта.

Стоимость рекламы в инстаграм зависит в том числе и от выбранного формата, поэтому рекомендуем внимательно подойти к выбору.

Важность SMM для успешной рекламы в Instagram

«А можно ли заказать рекламу в инстаграм, не заказывая услугу SMM?» Можно, но хотим заметить, что комплексное продвижение принесёт больше результатов и в итоге сэкономит ваш бюджет. Очень мало какие ниши не нуждаются в аккаунте в соцсетях, поэтому красиво и интересно оформленный (аккаунт) будет только плюсом. Он поможет повысить лояльность аудитории, сообщать об интересных акциях и общаться с вашими клиентами, становясь ближе к ним.

Кроме того, можно ставить на продвижение некоторые посты из аккаунта, не создавая отдельно рекламное объявление. Например — пост о новом продукте, акции или конкурсе.
Другие услуги: